¿DÓNDE ESTAMOS?

PRI ARICA Directora Marcela de la Cerda Nanjari
Dirección Salvo N°1231
Ciudad Arica
Tfono 582284233
e-mail priarica@fundacionmicasa.cl; marcela.delacerda@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PIE ANTOFAGASTA Director Carlos Canto Puentes
Dirección Av. Argentina N° 1004
Ciudad Antofagasta
Tfono 233103126
e-mail pieantofagasta@fundacionmicasa.cl; carlos.canto@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS CALAMA Directora Nicol Fernández Alvarez
Dirección Calle Paqui N°464
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 553358692
e-mail pie24calama@fundacionmicasa.cl; nicol@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE CALAMA Director Robinson Rodríguez Ardiles
Dirección Calle Alcalde Julio Fuentes Vega N°722
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 552947379
e-mail piecalama@fundacionmicasa.cl; rodrigo.moreno@fundacionmicasa.cl; robinson.rodriguez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE TAL TAL Directora Catherine Sanhueza Marzán
Dirección Av. Matta Nº1403
Ciudad Tal Tal
Tfono 941667245 – 961398431
e-mail pietaltal@fundacionmicasa.cl; csanhueza@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF CALAMA Directora Verónica Vergara (s)
Dirección Lenguado N°2256, Villa Caspana
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 224588649
e-mail ppfcalama@fundacionmicasa.cl; veronica.vergara@fundaciomicasa.cl;
     
AFT – PF CALAMA 1 Directora Robinson Rodríguez Ardiles (s)
Dirección Salar del Carmen N° 3912
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 55-2943835 – 55-2943836
e-mail ppf24calama@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PRI ANTOFAGASTA Directora Constanza Guerra Maluenda (S)
Dirección Psje. Mañihuales N°9568, Villa Panorama
Ciudad Antofagasta
Tfono 55-2666705
e-mail priantofagasta@fundacionmicasa.cl; constanza.guerra@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PIE ANTOFAGASTA Director Carlos Canto Puentes
Dirección Av. Argentina N° 1004
Ciudad Antofagasta
Tfono 233103126
e-mail pieantofagasta@fundacionmicasa.cl; carlos.canto@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS CALAMA Directora Nicol Fernández Alvarez
Dirección Calle Paqui N°464
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 553358692
e-mail pie24calama@fundacionmicasa.cl; nicol@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE CALAMA Director Robinson Rodríguez Ardiles
Dirección Calle Alcalde Julio Fuentes Vega N°722
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 552947379
e-mail piecalama@fundacionmicasa.cl; rodrigo.moreno@fundacionmicasa.cl; robinson.rodriguez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE TAL TAL Directora Catherine Sanhueza Marzán
Dirección Av. Matta Nº1403
Ciudad Tal Tal
Tfono 941667245 – 961398431
e-mail pietaltal@fundacionmicasa.cl; csanhueza@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF CALAMA Directora Verónica Vergara (s)
Dirección Lenguado N°2256, Villa Caspana
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 224588649
e-mail ppfcalama@fundacionmicasa.cl; veronica.vergara@fundaciomicasa.cl;
     
AFT – PF CALAMA 1 Directora Rodrigo Moreno
Dirección Salar del Carmen N° 3912
Ciudad Calama
Tfono 55-2943835 – 55-2943836
e-mail ppf24calama@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PRI ANTOFAGASTA Directora Constanza Guerra Maluenda (S)
Dirección Psje. Mañihuales N°9568, Villa Panorama
Ciudad Antofagasta
Tfono 55-2666705
e-mail priantofagasta@fundacionmicasa.cl; constanza.guerra@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE ILLAPEL Director Gustavo Moroso Chelmes
Dirección O’Higgins N°50
Ciudad Illapel
Tfono 996338647 – 963340083
e-mail faeproillapel@fundacionmicasa.cl; gustavo.moroso@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PRI LA SERENA Directora Paola Herrera Galleguillos
Dirección Psje. Lago Galletué No 850, Alto Peñuelas
Ciudad Coquimbo
Tfono 993143160 974888234 FMC
e-mail prilaserena@fundacionmicasa.cl; paolaherrera@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF OVALLE Directora Jessica Vega Jimenez
Dirección Antofagasta N°25
Ciudad Ovalle
Tfono 532651645
e-mail ppfovalle@fundacionmicasa.cl; jessica.vega@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
RESIDENCIA ILLAPEL Directora Bernarda Molina Meza
Dirección Calle Cuz Cuz, Hijuela 4,Paradero 6 1/2
Ciudad Illapel
Tfono 954861092
e-mail residenciaillapel@fundacionmicasa.cl; bernarda.molina@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CASA ACOGIDA LA SERENA Directora Karem Valdés Vargas
e-mail casalaserena@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM ISLA Director José Luis Alarcón Castro (S)
Dirección Calle Avareipua S/N°
Ciudad Rapa Nui, Isla de Pascua
Tfono 322100395 – 975310990
e-mail cenimisla@fundacionmicasa.cl; jlalarcon@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM PUERTO Directora Wendy Figueroa Avalos (S)
Dirección García Hurtado de Mendoza N° 957, Llolleo
Ciudad San Antonio
Tfono 332452873
e-mail cenimpuerto@fundacionmicasa.cl; wendy.figueroa@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM SAN ANTONIO Directora Claudia Valenzuela Cornejo
Dirección 1 Av. Divina Providencia N°421
Dirección 2 Baquedano N°38
Ciudad San Antonio
Tfono 1 352252549 – 352353405
Tfono 2 352294154
e-mail cenimsanantonio@fundacionmicasa.cl; claudia.valenzuela@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM CABILDO Directora Eliet Pérez Olivares
Dirección Av. Humeres N° 1021
Ciudad Cabildo
Tfono 233076382
e-mail cenimcabildo@fundacionmicasa.cl; eliet.perez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF PETORCA Directora Krisna Olivares Alvarez
Dirección Calle Silva N°1362
Ciudad Petorca
Tfono 961606276 – 961711460
e-mail ppfpetorca@fundacionmicasa.cl; krisna.olivares@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF VIÑA DEL MAR Directora Roxana Muñoz Velásquez
Dirección Cuatro Poniente N°110
Ciudad Viña del Mar
Tfono 322128119
e-mail ppfvinadelmar@fundacionmicasa.cl; roxana.munoz@fundacionmicasa.cl; sa.cl;
     
RESIDENCIA CIUDAD JARDIN Directora Macarena Narvaez Frez
Dirección Medio Oriente No 1075
Ciudad Viña del Mar
Tfono 224154596
e-mail residenciaciudadjardin@fundacionmicasa.cl; macarena.narvaez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
RESIDENCIA VIÑA DEL MAR Directora Juana Cartes Palacios
Dirección Berger No 2728, chorrillos Bajo
Ciudad Viña del Mar
Tfono 221247348
e-mail residenciaviñadelmar@fundacionmicasa.cl; juana.cartes@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
RESIDENCIA ALEAH Director Xavier Pinto Villalobos
Dirección Los Geranios 199, esq. Los Boldos
Ciudad San Antonio
Tfono 352252486
e-mail aleah@fundacionmicasa.cl; xavier.pinto@fundacionmicasa.cl
     
RESIDENCIA SAN FELIPE Director Antonio Banda G. (S)
Dirección Calle Navarro No 1463
Ciudad San Felipe
Tfono 342589080 974825864
e-mail residenciasanfelipe@fundacionmicasa.cl; antonio.banda@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM BUIN Directora Véronica Maureira Pasten(S)
Dirección Camino Buin Maipo N° 3005, (Ex 099) Paradero 12, Buin
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 442928094
e-mail cenimbuin@fundacionmicasa.cl; veronica.maureira@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM EL BOSQUE Director Jorge Carrasco Vásquez
Dirección Los Aviadores N° 235, El Bosque
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 224574237
e-mail cenimelbosque@fundacionmicasa.cl: jorge.carrasco@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM LA CISTERNA Directora Jacqueline Epuñan Oróstica(s)
Dirección Trinidad Ramirez N° 0320, La Cisterna
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 225586355 – 225480094
e-mail cenimlacisterna@fundacionmicasa.cl; jacqueline.epunan@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM MAIPO Directora María José Rojas Soto
Dirección Doce de Febrero N°012, San Bernardo
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 222056574
e-mail cenimmaipo@fundacionmicasa.cl; mjose.rojas@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM MAIPO II Directora Francisca Venegas Ramírez
Dirección Freire N°138, San Bernardo
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 227453150 – 981946478
e-mail cenimmaipo2@fundacionmicasa.cl; francisca.venegas@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM PEÑALOLEN – MACUL Directora Ingrid Villegas Muñoz
Dirección Premio Nobel Nº 2930, Macul
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 228845188 – 228843280
e-mail cenimpenalolen@fundacionmicasa.cl; ingrid.villegas@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM SAN BERNARDO Directora Alejandra Azocar Cerda
Dirección Av. América Nº 0134, San Bernardo
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 227773375 – 997867152
e-mail cenimsanbernardo@fundacionmicasa.cl; alejandra.azocar@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM SAN BERNARDO II Director Cristián Montes Espinoza
Dirección Balmaceda N°513, San Bernardo
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 233092366
e-mail cenimsanbernardo2@fundacionmicasa.cl; cristian.montes@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
CENIM SAN RAMON Directora Ixa Belmonte Cortés
Dirección Ramón Carvallo N°72, La Cisterna
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 226981249 – 944569126
e-mail cenimsanramon@fundacionmicasa.cl; ixa.belmonte@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS EL BOSQUE Directora Adriana Moreno González
Dirección Eduardo Barrios N° 245, El Bosque
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 443570215
e-mail pie24elbosque@fundacionmicasa.cl; adriana.moreno@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS LAMPA Directora Nadia Castro Guajardo
Dirección Calle Las Verbenas Norte N°1107, Larapinta, Lampa
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 992828580
e-mail pie24lampa@fundacionmicasa.cl; nadia.castro@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS LA GRANJA Directora Verónica Andrade Mora
Dirección Av. Cardenal Raúl Silva Henriquez N° 6650, La Granja
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 443150772
e-mail pie24lagranja@fundacionmicasa.cl; veronica.andrade@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
     
     
PIE 24 HORAS MAIPO Directora Paulina Castro Riquelme
Dirección Covadonga N°747, San Bernardo
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 227279464
e-mail pie24maipo@fundacionmicasa.cl; paulina.castro@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS SAN BERNARDO Directora María Teresa Diaz Vera
Dirección Maria Graham N°0627, Villa Los Aromos San Bernardo
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 228592553
e-mail pie24sanbernardo@fundacionmicasa.cl; mariateresa.diaz@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS SAN JOAQUIN Directora Karla Calderón Campos
Dirección Juan Griego N° 4326, San Joaquín
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 225122706
e-mail pie24sanjoaquin@fundacionmicasa.cl; karla.calderon@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE 24 HORAS SANTA MARIA Director Ignacio Rodriguez Acuña
Dirección Mozart N°65, San Joaquín
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 222666644
e-mail pie24santamaria@fundacionmicasa.cl; ignacio.rodriguez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PIE SAN RAMON Director Víctor Carrasco Penroz
Dirección América Del Norte N°2052, San Ramón
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 443079969
e-mail piesanramon@fundacionmicasa.cl; victor.carrasco@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF CALERA DE TANGO Director Rodrigo Montenegro Jorquera
Dirección Camino a Lonquen Norte, Paradero 15 1/2 Lote 7, Calera De Tango
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 443040203 – 995462385
e-mail ppfcaleradetango@fundacionmicasa.cl; rodrigo.montenegro@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
     
PPF PEÑAFLOR Directora Marcela Tejias Zamudio
Dirección Calle Malloquito N°3239, Peñaflor
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 222613188 – 973848278
e-mail ppfpenaflor@fundacionmicasa.cl; marcela.tejias@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF 24 HORAS LAMPA Director Felipe Ortega Rodriguez
Dirección Las Verbenas Poniente N°2424,Lampa
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 227281084
e-mail ppf24lampa@fundacionmicasa.cl; felipe.ortega@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
PPF24 HORAS SAN JOAQUIN Directora Jessica Vásquez Castillo
Dirección Juan Griego N°4326, San Joaquin
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 225520858 – 966741626
e-mail ppf24sanjoaquin@fundacionmicasa.cl; jessica.vasquez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
     
DEPTO. ADOPCION Directora Ana Karina Arenas Ayala
Dirección Eduardo Castillo Velasco No 2864, Ñuñoa
Ciudad Santiago, RM
Tfono 224357257
e-mail asistenteadopcion@fundacionmicasa.cl; ana.arenas@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF EL OLIVAR Directora Cinthia Ibarra Araya
Dirección Bombero Isaac Anich N°699
Ciudad Rancagua
Tfono 222442512
e-mail cinthia.ibarra@fundacionmicasa.cl; ppfolivar@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PIE SANTA CRUZ Directora Yennifer Albornoz Gutierrez
Dirección Calle Independencia N°661
Ciudad Santa Cruz
Tfono 227353290
e-mail piesantacruz@fundacionmicasa.cl; yenifer.albornoz@fundacionmicasa.cl; maribel.farfan@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF CACHAPOAL Directora Bárbara Reyes Carrasco
Dirección Psje 14, casa  N°304
Ciudad Rancagua (Norte)
Tfono 233655958
e-mail ppfcachapoal@ fundacionmicasa.cl;  barbara.reyes@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF GRANEROS Directora Francesca Jaña Aranguiz
Dirección Calle Luis Barros BorgoñoN°112
Ciudad Graneros
Tfono 442961434
e-mail ppfgraneros@fundacionmicasa.cl; francescajana@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF O´HIGGINS Directora María de Los Angeles Soto Pavez (S)
Dirección Calle O’Carrol N°308, Esq. Alcázar
Ciudad Rancagua
Tfono 632540700 – 413251077
e-mail ppfohiggins@fundacionmicasa.cl; maria.soto@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF RANCAGUA Director/a María Constanza Guzmán Guajardo
Dirección 1 Av. EspañaNº 828
Direccion 2 Calle Teniente 1 N°829
Ciudad Rancagua
Tfono 722530982 – 958145086  – 227856590
e-mail ppfrancagua@fundacionmicasa.cl; mconstanza.munoz@fundacionmicasa.cl;  
PPF RANCAGUA II Directora  Carolina Oyarzún Henriquez
Dirección Av. Illanes N° 331
Ciudad Rancagua
Tfono 233651672
e-mail ppfrancagua2@fundacionmicasa.cl; coyarzun@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF MACHALI Directora Andrea Núñez Faundez
Dirección Gabriela Mistral  N° 610
Ciudad Rancagua
Tfono 443570321
e-mail andrea.nunez@fundacionmicasa.cl; ppfmachali@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PRI RANCAGUA Directora Yamilé Arias Garzón
Dirección Calle  O’Carrol N°308, Esq. Alcazar
Ciudad Rancagua
Tfono 652713246
e-mail prirancagua@fundacionmicasa.cl; yamile.arias@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM SAN VICENTE Directora Angelica Medina Cariceo
Dirección Germán Riesco No 1502
Ciudad San Vicente de Tagua Tagua
Tfono 981973932
e-mail cenimsanvicente@fundacionmicasa.cl; angelica.medina@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM PEUMO Directora Karina Fuentes Vergara
Dirección Camino a Codao s/n Cruce Pichidegua
Ciudad Peumo
Tfono 978712926
e-mail cenimpeumo@fundacionmicasa.cl; karina.fuentes@fundacionmicasa.cl;
RESIDENCIA RENGO Directora Mariela Carrasco Norambuena
Dirección Ignacio Serrano N 420
Ciudad Rengo
Tfono 224175598
e-mail residenciarengo@fundacionmicasa.cl; mariela.carrasco@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF CONSTITUCION Director Matías Garrido Solar
Dirección Portales N° 336
Ciudad Constitución
Tfono 712311093 – 223299140
e-mail ppfconstitucion@fundacionmicasa.cl; matias.garrido@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM RANQUIL Directora Paola Ortíz Mendez
Dirección 1 Calle Claudio Arrau N°221
Dirección 2 Calle Bulnes N°54
Ciudad Chillán
Tfono 233151786 – 233018363
e-mail cenimranquil@fundacionmicasa.cl; paola.ortiz@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE CONCEPCION III Directora Carolina Maya Vera
Dirección Calle Rengo N°147-B
Ciudad Concepción
Tfono 413448087 –  952522674
e-mail faeconcepcionIII@fundacionmicasa.cl; patricia.olmos@fundacionmicasa.cl; carolina.maya@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF TIRUA Directora Luz Ariana Reyes Aqueveque
Dirección Fresia N° 357
Ciudad Tirua
Tfono 989201769 – 994342575
e-mail ppftirua@fundacionmicasa.cl; luzariana.reyes@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM LAUTARO Directora Ingrid Jara Lara
Dirección Balmaceda N°753
Ciudad Lautaro
Tfono 443049646  – 443049647
e-mail cenimlautaro@fundacionmicasa.cl; ijara@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE  TEMUCO Directora Luisa Paredes Fuentes
Dirección Antonio Varas N°1076,
Ciudad Temuco
Tfono 233078599 979667984 FMC
e-mail faeprotemuco@fundacionmicasa.cl; lparedes@fundacionmicasa.cl; casa.cl;
PIE TEMUCO Directora María Isabel Muñoz Zambrano
Dirección Diego Portales Nº386
Ciudad Temuco
Tfono 452644948 – 452645757
e-mail cietemuco@fundacionmicasa.cl; mi.munoz@fundacionmicasa.cl;
AFT-PF ERCILLA Directora María Elizabeth Jara Jara
Dirección Caupolicán N°290
Ciudad Ercilla
Tfono 442857250   –  993368853
e-mail aft-ppfercilla@fundacionmicasa.cl; elizabeth.jara@fundacionmicasa.cl;
AFT-PF VICTORIA Directora Carolina Araneda Paillao
Dirección Pisagua Nº 909
Ciudad Victoria
Tfono 452735639
e-mail aft-ppfvictoria@fundacionmicasa.cl; carolina.araneda@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE  LOS RIOS Directora Cecilia Oyarzún Pérez
Dirección Av. Francia N° 1800
Ciudad Valdivia
Tfono 632296456  – 977300132
e-mail faeprolosrios@fundacionmicasa.cl; cecilia.oyarzun@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE  VALDIVIA Directora Viviana Isla Berrocal
Dirección Errazuriz N°1692
Ciudad Valdiva
Tfono 632275008
e-mail faeprovaldivia@fundacionmicasa.cl; viviana.isla@fundacionmicasa.cl;
AFT – PF PAILLACO Directora Paola Reyes Millalon
Dirección Lord Cochrane N°596
Ciudad Paillaco
Tfono 632291306 – 976173951
e-mail aft-ppfpaillaco@fundacionmicasa.cl; paola.reyes@fundacionmicasa.cl;
AFT – PF CORRAL Directora Carmen Jaque Muñoz
Dirección Calle Condell No 212
Ciudad Valdivia
Tfono
e-mail aft-ppfcorral@fundacionmicasa.cl; carmen.jaque@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF SAN JOSE DE LA MARIQUINA Director Charly Espinoza Delgado
Dirección Los Carrera N°1110 y 1120
Ciudad San José de la Mariquina
Tfono 632452421  – 994574969
e-mail ppfsanjosemariquina@fundacionmicasa.cl;  charly.espinoza@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF VALDIVIA Directora Fanny Ojeda Galvez
Dirección Av. Errazuriz N°1999
Ciudad Valdivia
Tfono 632624177 – 967604377
e-mail ppfvaldivia@fundacionmicasa.cl; fanny.ojeda@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PRI VALDIVIA Directora Mitzy Torres Jimenez
Dirección Psje. Oman N°650, Barrio Santa Elena
Ciudad Valdivia
Tfono 632639149
e-mail privaldivia@fundacionmicasa.cl; mitzy.torres@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM LOS LAGOS Directora  Karina Miranda Aguilar
Dirección Francisco Bilbao Nº1763
Ciudad Osorno
Tfono 642326005
e-mail cenimloslagos@fundacionmicasa.cl; kmiranda@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM OSORNO Director  Hernán Peña Torres
Dirección Juan Mackenna N°1220
Ciudad Osorno
Tfono 642531695
e-mail cenimosorno@fundacionmicasa.cl; hpena@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM PURRANQUE Director Luis Herrera Reyes
Dirección Conrado Amthauer N°1057
Ciudad Osorno
Tfono 233652823  981945904 FMC
e-mail cenimpurranque@fundacionmicasa.cl; luis.herrera@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM PUYEHUE Directora Carla Moraga González
Dirección Francisco Bilbao Nº 1830
Ciudad Osorno
Tfono 642239759  981941345 FMC
e-mail cenim.puyehue@fundacionmicasa.cl; carla.moraga@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM CALBUCO Directora Ruth Cáceres Lara
Dirección Sargento Aldea N° 25
Ciudad Calbuco
Tfono 443695207 – 996164963
e-mail cenimcalbuco@fundacionmicasa.cl; ruth.caceres@fundacionmicasa.cl;
CENIM CHAITEN Director Juan Carlos Navarro Vásquez
Dirección Almirante Riveros S/N°
Ciudad Chaiten
Tfono 652226531
e-mail cenimchaiten@fundacionmicasa.cl; juancarlos.navarro@fundacionmicasa.cl
FAE  ANCUD Directora Janeth Nenen Cárcamo
Dirección Federico Errázuriz N° 273
Ciudad Ancud
Tfono 652623815
e-mail faeproancud@fundacionmicasa.cl; janeth.nenen@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE  CALBUCO Directora Isai Zanzana Guala
Dirección Eulogio Goycolea N° 78
Ciudad Calbuco
Tfono 985557747
e-mail faeprocalbuco@fundacionmicasa.cl; isai.sanzana@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PPF CASTRO Directora Carol Palma Bravo
Dirección Cancha Rayada Nº 1185
Ciudad Castro
Tfono 652531498
e-mail ppfcastro@fundacionmicasa.cl; carol.palma@fundacionmicasa.cl;
AFT-PF FUTALEUFU Directora Karen Flores Carrasco
Dirección Lautaro N° 42
Ciudad Futaleufú
Tfono 652721383
e-mail aft-ppffutaleufu@fundacionmicasa.cl; karen.flores@fundacionmicasa.cl
CENIM COCHRANE Directora Angélica Rodriguez Moreno
Dirección 1 Bernardo O’Higgins N°437
Direccion 2 Las Paramelas N°12
Ciudad Cohrane y Chile Chico
Tfono 672522468 – 967624314
e-mail cenim.cochrane@fundacionmicasa.cl;  angelica.rodriguez@fundacionmicasa.cl;
PIE COCHRANE Directora  Fabiola Alegría Vega
Dirección Av.Bernardo O’HIiggins N°437-D
Ciudad Cochrane
Tfono 672522384 – 672500593
e-mail piecochrane@fundacionmicasa.cl;  falegria@fundacionmicasa.cl; 
PPF COCHRANE Director Luis Zamorano Martinez
Dirección 1 Los Helechos No 1
Dirección 2 Bernardo O Higgins 260 – B
Ciudad Cochrane y Chile Chico
Tfono 672522789 –  672522599 – 672411156
e-mail ppfcochrane@fundacionmicasa.cl; luis.zamoranom@fundacionmicasa.cl;
RESIDENCIA AYSEN Directora Roxana Nehue Cárdenas
Dirección Ejército No 474
Ciudad Coyhaique
Tfono 672233699
e-mail residenciaaysin@fundacionmicasa.cl; roxana.nehue@fundacionmicasa.cl;
FAE  PUERTO NATALES Directora Marcia Salas Varas
Dirección Calle Yungay N°356
Ciudad Puerto Natales
Tfono 612270357
e-mail faepropuertonatales@fundacionmicasa.cl; marcia.salasv@fundacionmicasa.cl;
RESIDENCIA MAGALLNES Directora Jacqueline Garay Herrera
Dirección Calle Armando Sanhueza No 1589
Ciudad Punta Arenas
Tfono 612277916
e-mail residenciamagallanes@fundacionmicasa.cl; jacqueline.garay@fundacionmicasa.cl;